Talk:Agarttha

From Ghyll
Revision as of 20:35, 18 May 2005 by Lisa B. Underhalh (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

From the FAQ:

Each turn after the first, you're required to cite two phantom entries (which may be existing phantoms, brand new phantoms, or a mixture of both) and one existing entry.

Emphasis mine. As of right now there are only two phantom entries and no existing entry. --Lisa B. Underhalh 20:35, 18 May 2005 (EDT)

Personal tools