Talk:Agarttha

From Ghyll
Revision as of 09:18, 19 May 2005 by Snafu Bohica (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

From the FAQ:

Each turn after the first, you're required to cite two phantom entries (which may be existing phantoms, brand new phantoms, or a mixture of both) and one existing entry.

Emphasis mine. As of right now there are only two phantom entries and no existing entry. --Lisa B. Underhalh 20:35, 18 May 2005 (EDT)

In this case, the existing entry is Occultologists, inline. The scholar just forgot to link it in his Citations line. --Morbus Iff 21:11, 18 May 2005 (EDT)

Oy vey. I've made a muddle of this one. I do know my genitive case from my contraction, on my best days at least. That's what I get for rushing it. Sin in haste, repent at leisure, I guess. --Snafu Bohica 10:18, 19 May 2005 (EDT)

Personal tools